Region Nord

Helgeland
Dag Utnes (Styreleder)
helgeland@prostatakreft.no
92 04 49 37

Hålogaland
Gunnar Schjelderup (Styreleder)
halogaland@prostatakreft.no
90 03 61 99

Salten
Marton Nilsen (Styreleder)
salten@prostatakreft.no
46 77 35 69

Troms
Steinar Larsen (Styreleder)
troms@prostatakreft.no
90 97 33 87

Lofoten
Olav Sørensen (Styreleder)
lofoten@prostatakreft.no
92 26 56 69

Finnmark
Ole Jenssen (Styreleder)
finnmark@prostatakreft.no
90 86 76 65

Vesterålen
Ståle Fredriksen (Styreleder)
vesteralen@prostatakreft.no
91 79 17 00

Region Midt

N.møre og Romsdal
Helge Hansen (Styreleder)
nord.romsdal@prostatakreft.no
90 02 51 70

Nord-Trøndelag
Nils Martin Hynne (Styreleder)
nord-trondelag@prostatakreft.no
91 34 17 75

Sør-Trøndelag
Rolf Brovold (Styreleder)
sor-trondelag@prostatakreft.no
90 59 62 73

Sunnmøre
Daniel Ask (Styreleder)
sunnmoere@prostatakreft.no
92 01 29 93

Region Sør

Aust-Agder
Peder J. Gjetmundsen (Styreleder)
aust-agder@prostatakreft.no
93 04 20 60

Vest-Agder
Georg Kallestad (Styreleder)
vest-agder@prostatakreft.no
91 67 48 90

Nedre Buskerud
Arne Moe (Styreleder)
buskerud@prostatakreft.no
92 62 70 20

Telemark
Arne Gundersen (Styreleder)
telemark@prostatakreft.no
47 90 32 49

Vestfold
Truls G. Hansen (Styreleder)
vestfold@prostatakreft.no
90 83 01 29

Region Vest

Bergen
Bjørn Garlimo (Styreleder)
bergen@prostatakreft.no
93 06 34 52

Fonna
Olav Gunnar Hjelmeland (Styreleder)
fonna@prostatakreft.no
95 92 23 53

Haugalandet
Per-Arne Vik (Styreleder)
haugalandet@prostatakreft.no
91 16 74 82

Sogn og Fjordane
Bjørn Garlimo (Styreleder)
bergen@prostatakreft.no
93 06 34 52

Stavanger og omegn
Egil Egge (Styreleder)
stavoo@prostatakreft.no
46 89 99 21

Region Øst

Asker og Bærum
Einar Andresen (Styreleder)
askerogbaerum@prostatakreft.no
95 10 33 26

Oslo
Lars Bjerke (Styreleder)
oslo@prostatakreft.no
99 53 04 40

Ringerike/Hadeland
Sigurdur Helgi Jonsson (Styreleder)
ringerike-hadeland@prostatakreft.no
90 64 91 82

Romerike
Ola Pramm (Styreleder)
romerike@prostatakreft.no
91 10 28 48

Østfold
Øystein Engdal (Styreleder)
ostfold@prostatakreft.no
95 16 57 79

Hedmark/Oppland
Simen Fådal Stenseth (Styreleder)
hed-op@porostatakreft.no
90 75 94 30